pixel

Talixo is the #1 choice for ground transportation of Fortune 500 companies

★★★★★

Introducing Talixo allowed our employees to seamlessly book and manage their transfers worldwide.
2012 Best Startup Award
Skolkovo Prize for IT and Energy Efficiency

Request a corporate account

Talixo

Features of the Talixo Corporate Account

Book ground transfers through your OBE

Talixo is integrated with all major OBEs, including Amadeus, Concur, Onesto and Cytric App Cloud

Book on OBE, manage through Apps

Talixo offers a flexible way to book and manage your trips. While booking using your favourite platform, passengers and travel arrangers can still make use of all features of the Talixo mobile and web apps.

For example, an executive assistant can book a trip for his supervisor via Concur, while the passenger can update and reschedule the trip directly from his phone, based on his current needs.

Talixo offers the biggest coverage among all B2B ground transfer providers

Talixo is available in 91 countries, 560 cities worldwide. Booking your travel wherever you go has never been so easy and accessible - through the same app all around the world. You can make bookings via the Talixo mobile and web apps - you can also use your favourite OBE including Onesto, Concur or Cytric Cloud to book and your passenger will still be able to access the data on the go within the app.

Same standards and quality, worldwide

In all 560 cities where Talixo offers taxi and limousine transportation for corporates, we strive to provide the highest possible standard of ground transfer and went to big lengths in order to standardise and streamline the process of booking business transfers.

This means that no matter where you travel - be it Europe, USA, China or India, the limousine driver will track your flight, speak English, wait at the airport at least 45 minutes after landing, and you will always be able to pay for your trip via the app! All invoices will be generated in a standardised way according to your liking, no matter which country you book in.

Empower your executive assistants and travel arrangers

The Talixo corporate account structure allows full customisation and control over permissions and user roles. Your secretaries, travel arrangers, travel managers, executive assistants, travel management agents and external TMC employees can be assigned customised permissions based on your company structure.

It may be that you already use an Online Booking Engines such as Concur to make your bookings - in that case the account structure will be usable within Talixo out of the box - for example, when a travel arranger books for a passenger in Concur, the passenger can log in to the Talixo app out of the box, manage the booking and make his next booking using the credit card provided by Concur - all based on secure, encrypted protocols.

Assign payment methods to your travellers

Big corporations often consist of multiple business units, and cost enters within those units. With Talixo, you can make certain payment methods only accessible to certain user groups, business units or specific traveller. Those settings are also automatically transferred from any online booking system you already use.

Manage payment methods based on roles

If your travellers use multiple credit cards, Talixo offers an easy way to manage that! You can assign specific cards to travellers - e.g. your sales team can use a dedicated credit card, while other employees can pay with another one!

Unleash the power of AirPlus with Talixo

Talixo supports AirPlus payments all the way, including integration of AirPlus payments through Online Booking Systems. The corporate account structure allows you to claim all benefits of AirPlus payments while taking full control over your ground transfers.

Take control of your ground transportation expenses

When using Talixo, you are finally in charge of your taxi and limousine trips! Talixo offers you a wide range of choices for invoicing - per trip, weekly or monthly. All invoices are issued in a standard way and paid using your preferred payment methods - that way no matter that you go to China, India or Cambodia, your booking is processed in the same way.

You can also specify a dedicated addresses for delivery of invoices and financial messages.

Automatically submit your expenses to AirPlus

Talixo offers full AirPlus integration, making it the last remaining step towards paperless travel. With Talixo, you can expense your trips directly through AirPlus and your employees will not have to submit any invoices or receipts at any point after the trip!

Available on iOS, Android and Windows Phone

Talixo supports all major mobile platforms, allowing you full access to your bookings worldwide. That way all of your employees can make bookings ad-hoc, as well as receive information about bookings made for them by travel arrangers and travel management companies.

Book your travel through Amadeus, Concur, Onesto or Cytric Cloud, manage via apps

Talixo connects all major booking platforms and allows you full control over how you manage, rebook and cancel your trips. Bookings made through your preferred platform are still manageable through the Talixo apps. This way your executive assistants can make bookings for key travellers, while the passenger can still manage and check the booking last minute.

Over 100,000 customers, including Fortune 500 companies

A new standard for B2B ground transfers

With Talixo, companies are able to manage their ground transportation trips more efficiently, saving time and money in the process.

Talixo is fully compliant with corporate travel policies and thanks to extensive OBE integrations, travel arrangers and passengers can book taxis and limousines with the same ease as flights and hotels.

Talixo is the easiest way of integrating a seamless ground transfer experience for complex organisations.

Tailored B2B transfer solution

Technology consulting included

With Talixo, you're not being left in the dark wondering how to organise efficient ground transportation in your company. Instead, a dedicated consultant will help you understand all functionalities and benefits and plan your integration project.

Request a free consultation

The last step to paperless travel

Invoicing and controlling features

With its fully customisable invoicing and controlling structure, Talixo allows you to centrally manage invoices and sent them directly to your accounting.

Concur Expense and AirPlus

With Talixo, you can leverage your existing technology by seamlessly integrating it with Talixo. All invoices for trips are pushed directly to Concur Expense for your convenience.

Also, Talixo supports AirPlus integrations, also with connection to OBEs – that means you can book your trips through Onesto, enjoy all benefits of AirPlus and manage your travel on the ground with the Talixo apps at the same time.

pixel

Talixo ist die erste Wahl einiger Fortune 500 Firmen

★★★★★

Die Nutzung von Talixo erlaubt unseren Mitarbeitern die nahtlose Buchung und Verwaltung Ihrer Reisen weltweit.
2012 Bester Startup Award
Skolkovo Preis für IT und Energieffizienz

Anfrage für Firmen Account

Talixo

Merkmale des TALIXO Firmen Accounts

Buchen Sie Transfers mit Ihrem Online Buchungssystem

Talixo ist integriert in alle Online Buchungssysteme, inclusive Amadeus, Concur, Onesto and Cytric App Cloud

Buchen Sie im Online Buchungssystem, verwalten Sie mit der App

Talixo bietet eine flexible Möglichkeit zu buchen und Ihre Buchungen zu verwalten

Zum Beispiel, ein Assistent kann einen Transfer für seinen Vorgesetzten via Concur buchen, während der Gast die Angaben seiner Buchung direkt über sein Handy, passend zu seinen Daten ändern kann

Talixo bietet die größte Abdeckung aller B2B Anbieter

Talixo ist verfügbar in 91 Ländern und 560 Städten weltweit. Egal wohin es geht, eine Reise zu buchen war noch nie so einfach - und das alles mit einer einzigen App überall auf der Welt. Sie können buchen via Mobile- oder Web App, Sie können außerdem bevorzugte Buchungssysteme wie Onesto, Concur or Cytric Cloud nutzen und Ihrem Gast wird es immer möglich sein, seine Daten mit unserer App zu prüfen.

Gleiche Standards und Qualität, weltweit

In allen 560 Städten in denen Talixo seinen Kunden Taxen und Limousinen anbietet, sind wir bestrebt unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten und den Buchungsprozess so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten

Das bedeutet, egal wo sie unterwegs sind, Europa, USA, China or Indien, Ihr Fahrer wird Ihren Flug tracken, Englisch sprechen, bis zu 45 Minuten nach Landung am Flughafen auf Sie warten und Sie haben immer die Möglichkeit Ihren Transfer via App zu bezahlen! All Ihre Rechnungen werden passend nach Ihren Wünschen standardisiert generiert, egal in welchem Land Sie buchen.

Ermächtigen Sie Ihre Assistenten und Reiseveranstalter

Die Talixo Corporate Account-Struktur ermöglicht die vollständige Anpassung und Kontrolle über die Berechtigungen und Benutzerrollen. Ihre Sekretärinnen, Reiseveranstalter, Assistenten und externe TMC Mitarbeiter können Zugang basierend auf unserer Firmenstruktur erhalten.

Es kann sein, dass Sie bereits ein Online Buchungssystem wie Concur verwenden, in diesem Fall wird die Accountstruktur innerhalb von Talixo verwendbar sein. Zum Beispiel, wenn eine Reiseagentur Buchungen für einen Passagier in Concur bucht kann er Sie auch mit der Talixo App aufrufen, verwalten und seine nächste Buchung mit seiner Concur Kreditkarte buchen, alle basierend auf sicheren, verschlüsselten Protokollen

Zahlungsarten für Reisende hinzufügen

Große Unternehmen bestehen oft aus mehreren Geschäftsbereiche, und Kosten entstehen innerhalb dieser Bereiche. Mit Talixo können Sie bestimmte Zahlungsmethoden nur für bestimmte Benutzergruppen, Geschäftsbereiche oder bestimmte Reisende zugänglich machen. Diese Einstellungen werden automatisch von jedem Online-Buchungssystem das Sie verwenden, übertragen.

Zahlungsarten bearbeiten

Wenn Ihre Reisenden mehrere Kreditkarten verwenden bietet Talixo einen einfachen Weg diese zu verwalten. Sie können bestimmte Karten für Reisende zuweisen, z.B. Ihr Vertriebsteam nutzt eine eigene Kreditkarte während andere Mitarbeiter mit einer anderen zahlen!

Entfesseln Sie die Power von AirPlus with Talixo

Talixo unterstützt uneingeschränkt AirPlus Zahlungen, einschließlich der Integration von AirPlus Zahlungen über Online-Buchungssysteme. Die Corporate Account-Struktur ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle Vorteile von AirPlus Zahlungen zu beanspruchen, während Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Transfers bbehalten

Behalten Sie die Übersicht über alle Kosten

Wenn Sie Talixo verwenden, können Sie endlich alle Ihre Taxi- und Limousinenfahrten aktiv managen! Talixo bietet Ihnen eine breite Palette von Möglichkeiten für Ihre Abrechnungen, pro Fahrt, wöchentlich oder monatlich. Alle Rechnungen werden in standardisierter Weise ausgestellt und mit Ihrer bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode bezahlt. So ist es egal ob Sie nach China, Indien oder Kambodscha gehen, Ihre Buchung wird auf die gleiche Art und Weise verarbeitet.

Sie können auch eigene Adressen für die Zustellung von Rechnungen und Finanzbezogene Nachrichten festlegen

Übermittelt sämtliche Kosten automatisch an AirPlus

Talixo bietet volle AirPlus Integration und vollzieht den letzten verbleibenden Schritt zu Papierlosem reisen. Mit Talixo können Sie Ihre Ausflüge direkt über AirPlus buchen und Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen keine Rechnungen oder Quittungen mehr einreichen.

Erhätlich für iOS, Android und Windows Phone

Talixo unterstützt alle gängigen mobilen Plattformen, so haben Sie vollen Zugriff auf Ihre Buchungen weltweit. Auf diese Weise können alle Ihre Mitarbeiter Ad-hoc buchen, natürlich erhalten Sie auch Informationen über die Buchungen, die für sie von Reisebüros und Travel-Management-Unternehmen gebucht wurden

Buchen Sie Ihre Reise via Amadeus, Concur, Onesto or Cytric Cloud, Verwaltung via apps

Talixo verbindet alle führenden Plattformen und ermöglicht Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über Buchungen, Umbuchungen und Stornierungen Ihrer Fahrten. Buchungen in Ihrem bevorzugten System sind auch verfügbar in der Talixo App. Auf diese Weise kann Ihr Assistent Buchungen für Reisende tätigen, gleichzeitig kann der Gast seine Buchungen verwalten und überprüfen

Über 100,000 Kunden, darunter auch Fortune 500 Unternehmen.

Ein neuer Standard für B2B Transfere

Mit Talixo können Unternehmen ihre Transfers effizienter, zeitsparender und günstiger verwalten

Talixo hält sich vollständig an das Reiserecht und dank umfangreicher Online System Integrierung, Reisebüros und Reisende können Taxen und Limousinen genauso leicht buchen wie Hotels und Flüge

Talixo ist der einfachste Weg, um reibungslose Transfers für große Firmen zu gewährleisten

Maßgeschneiderte B2B Transfer Lösungen

Technische Beratung inklusive

Mit Talixo stehen Sie nicht im Dunkeln, sich fragend, wie Sie effizient Transfers für Ihre Firma organisieren können.Stattdessen wird ein spezieller Berater helfen, alle Funktionen und Vorteile zu verstehen und Ihr Integrationsprojekt zu planen

Fragen Sie nach einer kostenlosen Beratung

Der letzte Schritt zu papierlosem reisen

Rechnungs- und Kontrollfunktionen

Mit seiner vollständig anpassbaren Abrechnungs- und Kontrollstruktur ermöglicht Ihnen Talixo Ihre Rechnungen zentral zu verwalten und schickt sie direkt an Ihre Buchhaltung

Concur Expense und AirPlus

Mit Talixo können Sie Ihre bestehende Technologie nutzen indem Sie sie einfach mit Talixo integrieren. Alle Rechnungen werden bequem und direkt an Concur Expense gesendet.

Außerdem unterstützt Talixo AirPlus Integrationen, auch mit Verbindung zu OBEs, das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Reisen über Onesto buchen können, alle Vorteile von AirPlus genießen und Ihre Transfers mit der Talixo App gleichzeitig verwalten können